Brain Tan Dream Analysis Vol 1 WAV

By | February 10, 2022

RARE Percussion Brain Tan Dream Analysis Vol.1 WAV

Brain Tan Dream Analysis Vol 1 WAV

Brain Tan: Dream Analysis Volume 1 is an ergonomically designed collection of false memories, half-forgotten melodies, and granular tools for self-hypnosis. Vocal fragments drip and morph into guitar loops melting in and out of existence, while undulating synth textures aid you in the realization of your most buried subconscious yearnings. Construct your own personal reality before you awaken from this one.


  • 104 one shots
  • 143 loops


Demo Preview:

Leave a Reply