Cartel Loops On Me 3 WAV MIDI

By | October 15, 2021

Cartel Loops On Me 3 WAV MIDI

Cartel Loops On Me 3 WAV MIDI

‘On Me 3’ by Cartel Loops features five fresh Construction Kits containing Trap loops and MIDI files. The third instalment of this Trap series is inspired by artists like Drake, Pop Smoke, Travis Scott, Young Thug, Migos, Gzuz & more.

All sounds have been expertly mixed and are ready to be loaded into your favourite DAW. MIDI files are included to offer you full flexibility. This pack contains tempo and key labels for easy reference.

Product Specifications:

  •  Format: (.WAVs) & (.MIDIs)
  •  05 x Construction Kits
  •  05 x Mixed And Mastered FullMix/Preview Demos – (.MP3s)
  •  68 x High-Quality Single (.WAVs) Wet/Dry Loops Files
  •  05 x Single Complex (.MIDIs Kit) File
  •  Key And Tempo-Labelled
  •  Complete Fully Mastered Mix
  •  44.1kHz/32-Bit High Quality
  •  Compatible With All DAWs
  •  PC & Mac Compatible
  •  100% Royalty-Free


Demo Preview:

Leave a Reply