Frankie P Feels Vol.2 [WAV]

By | December 19, 2022

Frankie P Feels Vol.2

Frankie P Feels Vol.2 [WAV]

We live in an age where sampling anything is near impossible without a headache. Record Labels and Publishers refuse to let Hip Hop producers and artists sample their work without commanding a hefty sample clearance fees or outrageous publishing. Times have changed…
The Drum Broker has teamed up with renowned producer Frankie P, best known for his work with A$AP Ferg to bring you the next installment of an entirely new Sample Library featuring 16 Full Compositions and Stems. Frankie P enlisted his team of musicians to craft one of the dopest sample libraries we’ve got our hands on yet.


  • Ken Smith Bass
  • Telecaster electric guitar
  • Fender Rhodes Seventy Three / Space Echo 201
  • Roland Jupiter 6 Synthesizer
  • Oberheim Synthesizer
  • Prophet 5 Synthesizer


  • Frank Parra (keys, synths, drums)
  • Evan Marien (bass. guitar, syths)
  • Audubon (vocals)
  • Ghislaine Leon (congas)
  • Gonzalo Contreras (Mixing & Mastering)

Download link

Leave a Reply