King Loops Dark Sky Hell Vol.1 WAV MIDI

By | January 22, 2022

King Loops Dark Sky Hell Vol.1 WAV MIDI

King Loops Dark Sky Hell Vol.1 WAV MIDI

‘Dark Sky Hell Vol 1’ by King Loops marks an epic comeback, bringing you nothing but the most innovative Trap, Hip Hop, Gangsta and Urban loops & MIDI files you will find online. Inspired by artists such as Big Sean, Drake, Future, Young Thug, and many more. Combining the latest trends in Hip Hop, this pack includes five Construction Kits, giving you everything you need to produce unique, tailor made, Billboard-orientated smash hits.

Addictive, hair-strobing hooklines, custom processed synths, gated basslines, hard-hitting innovative drums, vintage instruments, and a huge load of FX and Vox Adds are just a few features that are included in this unique sample pack.

As if that wasn’t enough already, MIDI files are included for all instruments and the major drum lines, allowing you to tweak each Construction Kit to suit your precise needs.

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. Just drag the WAV files into your favorite DAW and you’re good to go.

Product Includes:

  •  5 Mastered & mixed demos
  • 5 Construction Kits
  •  90 Single WAV files
  •  24-Bit/44.1kHz quality
  •  43 MIDI files
  •  649 MB of content

Please Note:

  • The intro vocals are for demo purpose only, and are not included in the sample pack


Demo Preview:

Leave a Reply