Kryptic Samples Bird Vol. 1 WAV MIDI

By | September 17, 2021

Kryptic Samples Bird Vol. 1 WAV MIDI

Kryptic Samples Bird Vol. 1 WAV MIDI

‘Bird Vol 1’ by Kryptic Samples kicks off this graceful collection of Lo-Fi Hip Hop and Chillhop. This sample collection is scrupulously handcrafted to deliver an arsenal of high-quality sounds.

This pack includes five Chillhop Construction Kits featuring wistful synths, mellow piano and guitar loops, rhythmic percussion loops, punchy kicks, hi-hats, smooth basses, long-established classic Hip Hop drum loops and much more. MIDI files are included and WAV samples provided in both Dry and Wet versions are ready to be chopped, edited, sliced, stretched and pitched.

‘Bird Vol 1’ is definitely a fundamental for any music producer in these genres. Stay tuned for the next volumes. Simply drag and drop these sounds in any DAW and enjoy shaping them to suit your own style.

Product Specifications:

  •  Format: (.WAVs) & (.MIDIs)
  •  05 x Construction Kits
  •  05 x Complex (.MIDIs) Kit
  •  05 x Mixed And Mastered Demo/Preview Tracks
  •  14 x Drum Loops
  •  16 x Kick Loops
  •  08 x Snare Loops
  •  10 x Rim Shot Loops
  •  02 x Clap Loops
  •  20 x Hi-Hat Loops
  •  04 x Hi-Hat Open Loops
  •  10 x Cymbal Loops
  •  16 x Percussion Loops
  •  10 x Bass Loops
  •  42 x Synth Loops
  •  32 x Piano Loops
  •  08 x Acoustic Guitar Loops
  •  06 x Electric Guitar Loops
  •  02 x Japanese Harp Loops
  •  04 x Sound FX
  •  All Loops Include Dry And Wet Versions
  •  Key And Tempo-Labelled
  •  Complete Fully Mastered Mix
  •  44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
  •  Compatible With All DAWs
  •  PC & Mac Compatible
  •  100% Royalty-Free


Demo Preview:

Leave a Reply