Loopmasters Tech House Movement MULTIFORMAT

By | March 1, 2022

Loopmasters Tech House Movement

Loopmasters Tech House Movement MULTIFORMAT

Loopmasters present Tech House Movement – a jackin’ collection of killer Loops, One Hits and Sampler Patches to raise the roof off your next Tech House production! All content is 100% royalty free and created for you by top producers, so let’s get moving!

Tech House Movement has over 600MB of content – all you need to make the next dancefloor masterpiece! Over 300 Loops include smooth Bass, chunky Drums, deep Synths, choppy Percussion and ambient Background parts locked at 125BPM. Bass frequencies are covered by subby rollers, with Synths delivered in Chord and Arp variations! Drums feature Full Beats, shiny Tops and Stripped sections to build your composite beat – while Background content comes with Drone and Ambience variations, for ultimate atmosphere.

Tech House Movement has all musical content key-labelled and comes suited to all genres of House. One hit samples feature Bass Hits, Claps, Kicks, Percussion, Snares, FX, Synth and Vocal samples – included in 60 pre-formatted sampler patches for instant daw action! 305 Rex2 Loops unlock new ideas with pre-sliced sonic experimentation.

In detail expect to find 624Mb of content with 497 individual 24 Bit Wav files. 305 Loops in total are made up from 13 Background Loops [2 Drones and 11 Ambience], 58 Bass Loops, 125 Drum Loops [45 Full Drums, 48 Tops, 31 Stripped Loops], 40 Percussion Loops and 69 Synth Loops [20 Pad Loops, 44 Chord Loops, 5 Arp Loops]. 186 one hits are included with 23 Bass Hits, 130 Drum Hits [18 Claps, 29 Hats, 23 Kicks, 20 Percs and 13 Snares], 27 FX Hits, 20 Synth Hits and 13 Vox Hits. 305 Rex2 Loops are included with 60 sampler patches for NNXT, Sfz, Halion, Kontakt and Exs24.

Join Loopmasters and participate in the Tech House Movement for yourself. Log in to download a free taster pack and check out the demos above now!


  • 24Bit 44.1KHZ
  • 58 Bass Loops
  • 48 Top Loops
  • 45 Full Drum Loops
  • 44 Chord Loops
  • 40 Percussion Loops
  • 31 Stripped Drum Loops
  • 20 Pad Loops
  • 13 Fx Loops
  • 5 Arp Loops
  • 103 Drum Hits
  • 27 Fx
  • 23 Bass Hits
  • 20 Synth Hits
  • 13 Vocal Hits
  • 60 Soft Sampler Patches
  • 10 Kong


Demo Preview:

Leave a Reply