DJ MixTools 01 Minimal Underground Techno WAV

By | April 5, 2022

DJ MixTools 01 Minimal Underground Techno WAV

DJ MixTools 01 Minimal Underground Techno WAV

‘DJ Mixtools 01: Minimal Underground Techno’ kicks off the DJ Mixtools series with 4 Techno tracks broken down into stems, allowing for rearranging and remixing in your own unique style. This pack also comes Ableton Live ready.

DJ Mixtools from Loopmasters is a brand new concept for forward-thinking DJs and live artists. Imagine buying a track but then being able to separate that track into its key elements and having Royalty-Free access to remix, effect, chop and loop the parts in your own individual style to create an exciting and refreshing new mix…welcome to the world of DJ Mixtools.

The first in the series, ‘Minimal Underground Techno’ features four kicking Techno tracks broken down into progressive stems covering drum grooves, percussion tops, synths, effect builds, breakdowns and drops offering creative techno lovers the opportunity to mix, blend, remix, loop and effect any or all parts together to create their own unique mix or DJ tool to work the crowd.

Each pack is created by some of the most respected producers in the scene professionally mastered using state of the art analogue EQ, compression and limiting. All DJ Mixtools are Royalty-Free meaning they can be legally released as part of a fresh production.

Tech Specs:

  • 4 Full Minimal Techno Tracks
  • All DJ Mix Stems Provided
  • Evolving 24Bit 32 and 64 bar Loops
  • Fully Mastered Ready for Clubs
  • Locked Groove (Bass and Drums)
  • Breakdowns
  • Top Loops
  • FX Loops
  • Percussion Loops
  • Drum Loops
  • Chords and Musical Stems
  • Bonus One Shot FX
  • Royalty-Free

Download fast & secure at

Demo Preview:

Leave a Reply