Prime Loops Air Pop AIFF

By | June 10, 2022

Prime Loops Air Pop AIFF

Prime Loops Air Pop AIFF

‘Air Pop’ is a truly unique collection of deeply inspired producer tools for Chill Pop & Trip Hop. Ranging from 80 to 120 BPM, this pack playfully combines organic sounding vintage keys with soothing guitars, warm analogue basses with atmospheric synths and rolling drum loops with unconventional percussion layers.

‘Air Pop’ is Prime Loops’ ultimate Trip Hop and chilled Pop adventures, delivering an ultra-harmonic range of future-proof building blocks, perfectly capturing the serene vibes of this timeless sound started by the likes of Portishead, Nightmares On Wax, Hooverphonic and Massive Attack and more recently revitalised and reimagined by artists such as Lana Del Rey, The Neighbourhood and Lorde.

From pulsating basses over mellow synth bleeps to lush string progressions and a healthy hit of groovy beats and crisp one-shots, ‘Air Pop’ presents an uber cool selection of Trip Hop inspired audio flavours.

Pouring over 490 MB of expertly mastered Trip Hop samples and loops into your sample stash, ‘Air Pop’ delivers over 225 individual files in a wide variety of sound colours. Browse six folders of airy melodic loops, warm basslines, cut-through drums, intricate percussion rhythms, as well as a perfectly balanced mix of drum one-shots and synth stabs.

This emotive Trip Hop and Chill Pop sound library is ideal for mesmerising your listeners with supremely laid-back vibes and it comes to you completely Royalty-Free so you can keep in the flow, building your next sonic empire without having to worry about sample clearance or royalty implications.

Product Details:

  •  80-120 BPM
  •  6 Folders of Loops
  •  225 Samples & Loops In Total
  •  41 Melodic Loops
  •  11 Basslines
  •  41 Drum Loops & Top Loops
  •  66 Drum One-Shots
  •  24 Instrument Hits
  •  18 Bass Hits
  •  13 SFX
  •  100% Royalty-Free

Download link

Leave a Reply