Ultimate Loopmasters 2013 WAV

By | October 1, 2022

Ultimate Loopmasters 2013 WAV

Ultimate Loopmasters 2013 WAV

Loopmasters proudly announce The Ultimate Bundle, a collection of year defining Loops and One Shot samples gathered from bestselling Loopmasters packs of 2013. Featuring a staggering 2013 samples spanning a huge range of styles including House, Techno, Dubstep Electro House, Dub and Reggae, EDM, DnB and more!

For this first Ultimate Collection Loopmasters round up over 2000 samples from our chart topping packs of 2013 and squeeze them together into an incredible one stop audio bundle of inspiration including sounds from Lack Of Afro, Designer Dance FX, Deep House & Garage, Dub & Reggae XL, Dubstep Monster Bass, The Blues Sessions, Enei, Soulful Vocals, Jackin House, Hip Hop Instrumentals, CAPSUN, Blokhe4d, Sante, Audiojack, DLR, Essential EDM, Nu:Logic, Junkyard Percussion, Dubstep Therapy, Live Deep Jazz House and Phunk Investigation.

Ultimate Loopmasters has been created intentionally to not only show off our best bits of 2013, but this collection serves as a powerful melting pot of sounds for all producers and songwriters looking for a truly flexible sound bank with infinite creative possibilities. Each sample has been cherry picked to ensure you really do have the best of the best allowing producers to easily grab genre defining elements and throw them into the mix for explosive genre crossing productions.

Expect to hear Basses from Dark and Twisted to Deep House Bubblers, Synths from Menacing Monsters to Techy Synthetic Stabs, Drum Loops from Ballsy Breaks to Classy Club Nodders, Catchy Vocal Hooks for Dance and beyond and not forgetting a huge collection of over 900 one shot sounds including Bass, Drums, FX, Vox, Synths, percussion and more.

In Detail expect to find 3.37Gb with 2013 24Bit 44.1Khz samples ranging from 60 – 175 BPM including 205 Bass Loops, 327 Drum Loops, 32 SFX Loops, 6 Construction Kits, 300 Music Loops, 66 Percussion Loops, 71 Vocal Loops, 142 Bass Hits, 5 Drum Fills, 310 Drum Hits, 5 Drum Kits, 213 SFX Shots, 124 Synth and Music Stabs, 70 Junk Percussion Hits and 45 Vocal Hits.

Tech Specs:

  • 3.37Gb (WAV Version)
  • 2013 Samples
  • 24Bit 44.1Khz
  • 60 – 175 BPM
  • 205 Bass Loops
  • 327 Drum Loops
  • 32 SFX Loops
  • 6 Construction Kits
  • 300 Music Loops
  • 66 Percussion Loops
  • 71 Vocal Loops
  • 142 Bass Hits
  • 5 Drum Fills
  • 310 Drum Hits
  • 5 Drum Kits
  • 213 SFX Shots
  • 124 Synth and Music Stabs
  • 70 Junk Percussion Hits
  • 45 Vocal Hits

Download link

Demo Preview:

Leave a Reply