LM Surefire Trap [MULTIFORMAT]

By | February 23, 2023

LM Surefire Trap

LM Surefire Trap [MULTIFORMAT]

Surefire Trap’ is a huge collection of in-your-face Trap samples, provided 100% Royalty-Free and ready to be deployed on the dancefloor. This pack includes huge sounding loops, one shots, sampler patches, MIDI files and VST synth presets dedicated to peak-time Trap.

Inside this collection you’ll find edgy bass loops, buildups, drums and melodies for all your hard hitting Trap needs. Drums come as full loops, kick & sub and no sub variations to layer the rhythm section as you go. The all-important Trap builds are in three forms with drums, mixed drums and synths to raise the pressure before the drop. The melodic loops deliver a shot of potent synth goodness with the odd vocal chop for good measure.

One shot samples feature drums, FX and vocal samples primed for Trap. Drums come hard and punchy. With snares, kicks, crashes, hi-hat rolls and one shots, percussions and claps. An extensive FX folder includes impacts, sweep ups and downs, with white noise and risers galore. Vocal phrases are also included for that vital human element.

‘Surefire Trap’ also contains over 80 MIDI loops for instant drag-and-drop bass and melodies. These are perfect to use with the included VST presets for Sylenth, Spire and Massive to get ready to rip up the sound system. At 140 BPM and organised into a range of musical keys, this pack is aimed directly at Trap.

Also included are 18 sampler patches for NN-XT, Halion, SFZ, Kontakt and EXS24. The collection is also available in Apple Loops, Ableton Live and Reason Refill to purchase separately.

‘Surefire Trap’ brings the heat, with a wealth of epic content for your productions. Download the free taster pack and check out the demos today.


  •  24-Bit 44.1kHz
  •  50 Bass Loops
  •  30 Drum Build Up Loops
  •  60 Full Drum Loops
  •  60 Kicks & Sub Loops
  •  60 No Sub Drum Loops
  •  50 Music Loops
  •  150 FX
  •  130 Drum Hits
  •  10 Vocal Phrases
  •  18 Soft Sampler Patches
  •  100 MIDI
  •  20 Massive Presets
  •  20 Spire Presets
  •  20 Sylenth presets
  •  5 Kong

Download link

Demo Preview:

Leave a Reply